We do not collect, use, save, or have access to any of your personal data as a result of downloading or using Really Simple Expense Tracker. Input data is saved on your device and uploaded to your iCloud Drive in case you delete and reinstall the app.
User settings related to preferences and data are stored locally on your device and never shared with our developers or any other entity. We do not process any information on your usage or preferences at any time; your usage and preferences are your business.
When you delete Really Simple Expense Tracker, all of your preferences and settings are deleted: settings, usage, and other personal information is not retained. Some of your data may be uploaded to your iCloud Drive allowing you to access it later, if necessary.